Products Page

Fade To Bluegrass Vol.2

Metallica Bluegrass Tribute Volume 2

Track list:

1. Master of Puppets
2. The Thing That Should Not Be
3. Memory Remains
4. Creeping Death'
5. For Whom The Bell Tolls
6. Harvester of Sorrow
7. To Live Is To Die
8. Sad But True
9. Frantic
10. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)

Loading Updating cart...