Products Page

New Tracks

Recorded at Desert Rose Studio in Tuscumbia, AL (2005).

1. You've Waited Too Long
2. Holdin' The Wind
3. Shine Jerusalem
4. Old Elijah
5. If You're Ever in Oklahoma
6. Land Where No Cabins Fall
7. Girl Walking in My Dreams
8. New Tracks
9. Gonna Ride Those Trains
10. Dancin' With The Angels
11. Face of Christ
12. Travelin' Kind

Loading Updating cart...