Products Page

Classic Bluegrass Vol. 1

This is our new release as of Feb. 8th 2020.
There are 15 tracks in a more traditional bluegrass music.
Track list:
1. I’ll Never Shed Another Tear
2. Columbus Stockade Blues
3. I Couldn’t Believe it was True
4. Cabin in Caroline
5. Faded Love
6. Is It Too Late Now
7. Making Plans
8. Waiting to Hear you Call Me Darling
9. Sledd Riding
10. Two Dollar Bill
11. I’d Like to Wander Back
12. Fox on the Run
13. Can’t You Hear Me Calling
14. This Weary Heart
15. Back to the Cross

Loading Updating cart...